Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Treasurer's Office Staff

Alana Cropper, CPA - Treasurer
(513) 943-5022

Cropper_a@westcler.org

 

 

Paula Wolfe
Secretary
(513)943-5022

Wolfe_p@westcler.org

Toni Meyer
Assistant Treasurer
(513) 943-5013

Meyer_t@westcler.org

   

Debby Von Luehrte
Payroll Supervisor
(513) 943-5034
Vonluehrte_d@westcler.org

Alicia Tonkin
Payroll
(513) 943-5045
Tonkin_a@westcler.org

   

Beth Schmidt
Accounts Payable
(513) 943-5037

Schmidt_beth@westcler.org

Ria Reinhardt
Accounts Payable
(513) 943-5027
Reinhardt_r@westcler.org

 
Office Fax:  (513) 752-6154