• Alert: Due to inclement weather all practices, meetings, events, and activities scheduled for Sunday January 20th at West Clermont High School are CANCELED. There will be no bus service to the swim meet or the bowling tournament. If they decide to go, parents must transport their own student only. No carpooling is allowed. Please be safe.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

West Clermont High School Guidance Department

Welcome to West Clermont High School Student Services Department 

High School CEEB Code:  360994

FAX Number:  513-752-3460


Meet our Staff:

Erin Brewer - 9th grade counselor 

brewer_e@westcler.org

513-947-7621

Michelle Buten - Counselor, Grades 10-12 letters S - Z, IB Program Students

buten_m@westcler.org

513-947-7622

Jane Lewis - Counselor, Grades 10 -12 letters A - F

lewis_j@westcler.org

513-947-7623

Robin Reckers -Counselor, Grades 10-12 letters M - R, Virtual School Students

reckers_r2@westcler.org

513-947-7625

Jason Robinson - Grades 10-12 letters G - L, Great Oaks Students

robinson_j@westcler.org

513-947-7626

Mari Lee Ludtke - Student Services Secretary

ludtke_m@westcler.org

513-947-7634

Linda Mehas - Guidance Support (CCP, Explorer Program, College/Career Guidance)

mehas_l@westcler.org

513-947-7624

Kathie Cooper - College Counseling Support - UC Clermont Admissions Representative

kathie.cooper@uc.edu

513-558-6197

 

Graduation Requirements and Course Information:  this information can be found in the Program of Studies - the link is under the section "For Parents and Students" on WCHS home page

Transcripts for PAST Amelia High School or Glen Este High School Graduates:  please make your request by contacting Mari Lee Ludtke at 

  513-947-7634 or ludtke_m@westcler.org .  Please include graduation year and school when making your request.

 

 

              

Links