Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Buildings Closed for Summer Break

As a reminder most of our buildings will be closed for the summer as of July 1st.  There will be limited hours at both West Clermont Middle School and West Clermont High School.  All buildings will re-open on August 1st.  If you need to contact someone at one of our schools during the month of July please use the contact information listed below.  If may take a few days to get a response.  If you have questions or concerns that require immediate attention you can email us at info@westcler.org.  Have a great rest of the summer!

West Clermont High School

Call Rhonda Brentlinger at 513-947-7612 or Patti Hornstra at 513-947-7601

West Clermont Middle School

Email Tina Mundy at mundy_t@westcler.org

Amelia Elementary 

Email Jeff Riel and riel_j@westcler.org

Brantner Elementary 

Email Lisa Courtney at courtney_l@westcler.org

Clough Pike Elementary 

Email Kevin Thacker at thacker_k@westcler.org

Holly Hill Elementary

Call Shane Short at 513-943-8900

Merwin Elementary 

Email Cheryl Turner at turner_c2@westcler.org

Summerside Elementary

Call Bob Winterberger at 513-373-5735

Willowville Elementary

Email Michelle Kennedy at kennedy_mi@westcler.org

Withamsville-Tobasco Elementary 

Email Sue Litman-Hall at litman-hall_s@westcler.org





Back to School News      Print News Article