Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

West Clermont Middle School 6th Grade Core Teams

Welcome to the 6th Grade Core Content Team page.  Click on the links below to find your child's team of teachers.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@my.westcler.org.

6th Grade Principal - Joshua Young

6-1 Rama | 6-2 Kazan | 6-3 Kavik | 6-4 Balto | 6-5 Fenrir | 6-6 Aleu

6-1 Rama    
Kelly Taylor Language Arts taylor_k@my.westcler.org
Tracey Love Social Studies love_t@my.westcler.org
Jennifer Lyons Math lyons_j@my.westcler.org
Tonya VanWinkle Science vanwinkle_t@my.westcler.org
Jill Hartard Special Education hartard_j@my.westcler.org
     
6-2 Kazan    
Kaleeta Wilson Language Arts wilson_k@my.westcler.org
Don Jacobs Social Studies jacobs_d@my.westcler.org
Lacy Walker Math walker_l@my.westcler.org
Anne Wilson Science wilson_a@my.westcler.org
Emily Agricola Special Education agricola_e@my.westcler.org
     
6-3 Kavik    
Megan Stevens Language Arts stevens_m@my.westcler.org
Jean McCartney Social Studies mccartney_j@my.westcler.org
Hallie Hollquist Math hollquist_h@my.westcler.org
Mark Duff Science duff_m@my.westcler.org
Jessica McKee Special Education mckee_j@my.westcler.org
     
6-4 Balto    
Logan Geesner Language Arts geesner_l@my.westcler.org
Lauren Krehbiel Social Studies krehbiel_l@my.westcler.org
Zach Gamel Math gamel_z@my.westcler.org
Stacey Behrle Science behrle_s@my.westcler.org
     
6-5 Fenrir    
Tina Wolfer Language Arts wolfer_t@my.westcler.org
Ben Osborne Social Studies osborne_b@my.westcler.org
Emily Knollman Math knollman_e@my.westcler.org
Nikki Bass Science bass_n@my.westcler.org
Madeleine Mullee Special Education mullee_m@my.westcler.org
     
6-6 Aleu    
Christy Sunderman Language Arts sunderman_c@my.westcler.org
Debra Stemmer Social Studies stemmer_d@my.westcler.org
Megan Brown Math brown_m@my.westcler.org
Jessica Montunnas Science montunnas_j@my.westcler.org
Renna DeBoy Special Education deboy_r@my.westcler.org