Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

West Clermont Middle School 7th Grade Core Teams

Welcome to the 7th Grade Core Content Team page.  Click on the links below to find your child's team of teachers.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@my.westcler.org.

7th Grade Principal - Mike Kirk

7-1 Hopper | 7-2 White Fang | 7-3 Ghost | 7-4 Angua | 7-5 Night Eyes | 7-6 Lupin 

7-1 Hopper    
Alex White Language Arts white_a@my.westcler.org
Chris Vandergriff Social Studies vandergriff_c@my.westcler.org
Allen Hughes Math hughes_a@my.westcler.org
Marla Jackson Science jackson_m@my.westcler.org
Samantha Skelton Special Education skelton_s@my.westcler.org
     
7-2 White Fang    
Rachel Clapp Language Arts clapp_r@my.westcler.org
Elizabeth Wendel Social Studies wendel_e@my.westcler.org
Angel Asbury Math asbury_a@my.westcler.org
Erin McClure Science mcclure_e@my.westcler.org
Amy Wermke Special Education wermke_a@my.westcler.org
     
7-3 Ghost    
Brandon George Language Arts george_b@my.westcler.org
Ben Mixer Social Studies mixer_b@my.westcler.org
Haley Crooker Math crooker_h@my.westcler.org
Julie Jeffcoat Science jeffcoat_j@my.westcler.org
     
7-4 Angua    
Meghan Bowling Language Arts bowling_m@my.westcler.org
Hannah Silverman Social Studies silverman_h@my.westcler.org
Logan Wisman Math wisman_l@my.westcler.org
Michael Hamilton Science hamilton_m@my.westcler.org
Jamie Stocker Special Education stocker_j@my.westcler.org
     
7-5 Night Eyes    
Kassidy Hammonds Language Arts hammonds_k@my.westcler.org
Jason Murray Social Studies murray_j@my.westcler.org
Sarah Kaufman Math kaufman_s@my.westcler.org
Tricia Moore Science moore_t@my.westcler.org
Abby Judd Special Education judd_a@my.westcler.org
     
7-6 Lupin    
Maylen Schlager Language Arts schlager_m@my.westcler.org
Jason Jacobs Social Studies jacobs_j@my.westcler.org
Miranda Dutterer Math dutterer_m@my.westcler.org
Kim Bartinelli Science bartinelli_k@my.westcler.org
Jessica Arnold Special Education arnold_j@my.westcler.org