Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

West Clermont Middle School 8th Grade Core Teams

Welcome to the 8th Grade Core Content Team page.  Click on the links below to find your child's team of teachers.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@my.westcler.org.

8th Grade Principal - Bret Bohannon

8-1 Nymera | 8-2 LunaEdge | 8-3 Frostfur | 8-4 Akela | 8-5 Zylo | 8-6 Thane

8-1 Nymera    
Eric Hagen Language Arts hagen_e@my.westcler.org
Mike Hatfield Social Studies hatfield_m@my.westcler.org
Eileen Gorman Math gorman_e@my.westcler.org
Teresa Mason Science mason_t@my.westcler.org
Ann Mobley Special Education mobley_a@my.westcler.org
     
8-2 LunaEduge    
Rena Ford Language Arts ford_r@my.westcler.org
Sharon Lucas Social Studies lucas_s@my.westcler.org
Todd Mobley Math mobley_t@my.westcler.org
Kendra Ackerman Science ackerman_k@my.westcler.org
Kaylin Henninger Special Education henninger_k@my.westcler.org
     
8-3 Frostfur    
Amy Kemmer Language Arts kemmer_a@my.westcler.org
Austin Hill Social Studies hill_a@my.westcler.org
Justin Bultman Math bultman_j@my.westcler.org
Elaine Arnett Science arnett_e@my.westcler.org
Ben Kilbarger Special Education kilbarger_b@my.westcler.org
     
8-4 Akela    
Mary Hufford Language Arts hufford_m@my.westcler.org
Michael Ruther Social Studies ruther_m@my.westcler.org
Amy Morse Math morse_a@my.westcler.org
Jared Nissen Science nissen_j@my.westcler.org
     
8-5 Zylo    
Faith Manker Language Arts manker_f@my.westcler.org
Curtis Sedam Social Studies sedam_c@my.westcler.org
Brooke Isner Math isner_b@my.westcler.org
Ryan Mathis Science mathis_r@my.westcler.org
Lyndsey Mayhaus Special Education mayhaus_l@my.westcler.org
     
8-6 Thane    
Stephanie Stewart Language Arts stewart_s@my.westcler.org
Joe Smith Social Studies smith_j@my.westcler.org
Jason Bose Math bose_j@my.westcler.org
Kimberly Perry Science perry_k@my.westcler.org