Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

West Clermont Middle School Encore Teams

Welcome to the Encore Team page.  This page contains contacts for the Art, Health/Physical Education, Music, Spanish, Special Education, and Technologh Departments.  Click on the links below to find your child's team of teachers.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@my.westcler.org.

Art | Health/Physical Education | Music | Spanish | Special Education | Technology

Art Department    
Michael Rosa Art Teacher rosa_m@my.westcler.org
Tamara Nicolott Art Teacher nicolott_t@my.westcler.org
     
Health/Physical Education Department    
Gary Hardewig Health/PE Teacher hardewig_g@my.westcler.org
Cheryl Korthagen Health/PE Teacher korthagen_c@my.westcler.org
Spencer Powell Health/PE Teacher powell_s@my.westcler.org
Rich Mulvaney Health/PE Teacher mulvaney_r@my.westcler.org
Andrew Lacinak Health/PE Teacher lacinak_a@my.westcler.org
     
Music Department    
Kyle Heimbrock Music Teacher heimbrock_k@my.westcler.org
Scott Morgan Music Teacher morgan_s@my.westcler.org
Aimee Schrameck Music Teacher schrameck_a@my.westcler.org
Jessica Steuver Music Teacher steuver_j@my.westcler.org
Kasey Walters Music Teacher walters_k@my.westcler.org
     
Spanish Department    
Hannah Ellis Spanish Teacher ellis_h@my.westcler.org
Melissa Vonderheide Spanish Teacher vonderheide_m@my.westcler.org
     
Special Education Department    
Sugar Lynch Special Education Teacher lynch_s@my.westcler.org
Michelle Kruse Special Education Teacher kruse_m@my.westcler.org
Lauren Meyers Special Education Teacher meyers_l@my.westcler.org
Kim Fajardo Special Education Teacher fajardo_k@my.westcler.org
Cari Carlier Reading Intervention Specialist carlier_c@my.westcler.org
Tessa Ruhl-Spriggs Math Intervention Specialist ruhl-spriggs_t@my.westcler.org
     
Technology Department    
Mel Forman Technology Teacher forman_t@my.westcler.org
Nelson Arblaster Technology Teacher arblaster_n@my.westcler.org
Heather Edler Technology Teacher edler_h@my.westcler.org
Steve Hiller Technology Teacher hiller_s@my.westcler.org
Aaron Stahley Technology Teacher stahley_a@my.westcler.org
Della Johnson Technology Teacher johnson_d@my.westcler.org